Schützengilde Neuhausen e.V. 1882

 

Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Dieter Bock

0152 / 21546464

d.bock@sgn-fildern.de


2. Vorstand

Gerhard Schweig

07158 / 2837

g.schweig@sgn-fildern.de


Schatzmeister

Günther Besta

g.besta@sgn-fildern.de


Schriftführerin

Bianca Besta

b.besta@sgn-fildern.de


Schützenmeister

Claus Lechner

pendragon3666@gmx.de


Technischer Leiter

Marcel Watkins-Ulbricht

m.ulbricht@sgn-fildern.de


Technischer Leiter 

Stefan Buck

s.buck@sgn-fildern.de


Sportleiter Pistole

Roland Kopp

r.kopp@sgn-fildern.de


Sportleiter KK Gewehr

Thomas Ulbricht

t.ulbricht@sgn-fildern.de


Sportleiter Luft 

Thomas Fehrenbach

t.fehrenbach@sgn-fildern.de


Jugendleiter & Bogen

Peter Thalheimer

p.thalheimer@sgn-fildern.de


Kassenprüfer

Friedrich Käfer

kassenwart@sgn-fildern.de


Kassenprüfer

Peter Breitling


  

 

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag
18:0021:00
Mittwoch
19:0022:00
Donnerstag
18:0021:00
Freitag
19:0022:00
Samstag
14:0017:00
Sonntag
10:0012:00

 

 

Schützengilde Neuhausen

Schloßstraße 66

73765 Neuhausen

Tel: 07158/2955

d.bock@sgn-fildern.de